That is also the lowest cost site i have found. Unless you get lucky on ebay, or find another site. And if they have sold over 500,000 then they cant be that bad of bikes.
Last edited by damagickid : 04-16-2007 at 11:28 PM.
Reason: typo
whats wrong with MPR and is it just the luck of the draw if, IF i get it off ebay or are they all good places to buy from, i think its like 3 of the same places on e bay, just with many auctions for different colors
THAT SITE DOESN'T LOOK THAT BAD! ANY ONE SEEN pocket-rockets-wholesale DOTcom I GO THROUGH THE MOTIONS PICK W/COLOR MAN. OR AUTO IT LOOKS GOOD TRY TO PAY IT FINISHES W/ NO OPPTIOIN OF HOW TO PAY SENDS AN EMAIL SAYING THANK YOU FOR THE PURCHUSE NEVER GOT A REPLY OR CALL WHAT IS THAT? TO BAD THEY HAVE THE X-19 FOR $569 THERE
that site looked a little weird to me if it was me i would go with mpr or the west coast site. You want a good quality bike not a cheap one that will fall apart. But its your money.
that site looked a little weird to me if it was me i would go with mpr or the west coast site. You want a good quality bike not a cheap one that will fall apart. But its your money.
You are a idiot. You think that just because it comes from company a it is better quality and well put together and if you buy it from company b it will be junk. You are all wrong. Mostly all x18's ordered from ANY site in the USA are shipped out of 1 or 2 warehouses, i think they are both in california so buy from a place that has a good price and a phone number where you can contact them or otherwise good customer service. I am really getting sick of these threads, if you just search or look a page or 2 back you could find all the info you need.
they come from el sol trading home of motobravo lol my order was taking longer then i wanted so i hade the place i orderd it from give me the wearhouse number so i did a number search and found the they are the place that sells bikes to just about every lil company in the us including mpr and all of them on ebay
they come from el sol trading home of motobravo lol my order was taking longer then i wanted so i hade the place i orderd it from give me the wearhouse number so i did a number search and found the they are the place that sells bikes to just about every lil company in the us including mpr and all of them on ebay
Yes that is one of the warehouses, the biggest one. Their direct web site is asctechs.com . The other comapny that shipps their own bikes is rabbit scooters. So if you purchaced a bike it will most likely come from asc but if not asc then it is commming from rabbit.
i found a place near LA who is selling them for $465 pickup..i live in Rancho Santa Margarita which is only like 1 hour away so im thinking ill go ahead and go with that unless i hear something bad about them...
Alright first of all im not an idiot. Why do people have to be so mean to everyone? And second i just said it looked shady. I never said it was a bad site. So yeah, the whole reason i bought a pocketbike was because my brother (who is dead now 2-21-07) wanted a bike. And he never got to get one. So i was just helping out another biker so they dont get ripped off.
i found a place near LA who is selling them for $465 pickup..i live in Rancho Santa Margarita which is only like 1 hour away so im thinking ill go ahead and go with that unless i hear something bad about them...
you mean i found it? because i posted a thread telling everyone about it.
Alright first of all im not an idiot. Why do people have to be so mean to everyone? And second i just said it looked shady. I never said it was a bad site. So yeah, the whole reason i bought a pocketbike was because my brother (who is dead now 2-21-07) wanted a bike. And he never got to get one. So i was just helping out another biker so they dont get ripped off.
Sooo ******ing sorry man. i would die if my bro died.. Not to sound rude but what happened?
Him and another boy were in a car going somewhere and lost control and wraped the car around a tree like it was AROUND THE TREE. We dont know who was driving yet. But the other boy survived and he says he dont remember ne thing but he is lie n he had changed stories so many times. But anyway it sucks but im hangin in there.
Hey guys was a good place in toronto,, or a reliable online source that i can get an x18 manual tranny, 110cc for like a cheap price...cuz i wanna sell my cat eye for 300$ CND