Pocket Bike Forum - Mini Bikes

Go Back   Pocket Bike Forum - Mini Bikes > General Pocketbike Forums > General Pocketbike Discussion
Forum Home PBP Store Register FAQ Members List Calendar Today's Posts Mark Forums Read About Us
Pocketbike Pictures Pocketbike Classifieds Pocketbikes for Sale Member Map PBP Arcade Mark Forums Read

Pocketbike Forum
Site Sponsors



Top 10 Threads
for all Atlanta and surrounding area riders/racers
X18-R Nitro
bestpocketbikesonline.com yes or no
Cagllari Pocket Bike?
something different here look! Custom Quad.
Top Speed!!!! Post And Brag!!! Yay!
Minipocketrockets.com?
x-7 bullet my 1st bike
make my bike fast!
x18 vs cateye... pffff hahahahaha

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 11-14-2009   #1
verified
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 47
Wildfire Motors- Trustworthy?


wildfiremotors.com
I AM NOT ADVERTISING.
I do not represent this company in any way.
I looked in the section where people vote how the company is, but its not there. This is a site that also has retail stores. I live in Westchester, and the closest retail is about 30 min away. On their site they have a google map of where every dealer is. When they say dealer, they mean "STORE" correct? I'm just new to the buying and I'm wondering about this.

JayChawla is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2009   #2
PBP Administrator
 
nick's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Age: 29
Posts: 2,329
Re: Wildfire Motors- Trustworthy?

You know, That's a good question....


I'm not sure Ive heard anything good or bad about them, I have heard of them but can't remember when or why...

I guess the only to know about the dealers is to call or email them, but I would assume they are talking about actual stores.

I will add them to our database of dealers tomorrow or the day after...
unless one of the moderators beats me to it...

Nick.
nick is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2009   #3
verified
 
murdermoto's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Age: 26
Posts: 22
Re: Wildfire Motors- Trustworthy?

they look alright but 249 for a cag???? outta there tree. they do have cool products tho....
murdermoto is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2009   #4
verified
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 47
Re: Wildfire Motors- Trustworthy?

Quote:
Originally Posted by murdermoto View Post
they look alright but 249 for a cag???? outta there tree. they do have cool products tho....
im planning on robbing the store, not buying, didn't you know that..?
jk, ye 249 IS a lot i admit, i'l consider x2
JayChawla is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2009   #5
verified
 
murdermoto's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Age: 26
Posts: 22
Re: Wildfire Motors- Trustworthy?

ummmm yea thats right.....iknew that.......lolol
murdermoto is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2009   #6
PBP RACER
 
Slowbalt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Age: 33
Posts: 168
Re: Wildfire Motors- Trustworthy?

My cag 's a Wildfire. I picked it at a local shop for $199.
Slowbalt is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-16-2009   #7
Hooligan
 
SpyGuy's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 4,969
Re: Wildfire Motors- Trustworthy?

Good question on the Wildfires ... there's a guy out in Benson, AZ (about 40 miles from me) selling a Wildfire pocket dirt bike, 47cc, for $125. I'm thinking about it ....
SpyGuy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-16-2009   #8
verified
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 47
Re: Wildfire Motors- Trustworthy?

Quote:
Originally Posted by SpyGuy View Post
Good question on the Wildfires ... there's a guy out in Benson, AZ (about 40 miles from me) selling a Wildfire pocket dirt bike, 47cc, for $125. I'm thinking about it ....
Buy it. its originally 249 bucks
JayChawla is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-16-2009   #9
verified
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 47
Re: Wildfire Motors- Trustworthy?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Slowbalt View Post
My cag 's a Wildfire. I picked it at a local shop for $199.
really? Is it a good bike?
JayChawla is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-16-2009   #10
PBP RACER
 
Slowbalt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Age: 33
Posts: 168
Re: Wildfire Motors- Trustworthy?

It's a solid frame. I weigh 200lbs and it hasen't given me any problems..

Last edited by Slowbalt : 11-16-2009 at 05:20 PM.
Slowbalt is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-16-2009   #11
verified
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 47
Re: Wildfire Motors- Trustworthy?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Slowbalt View Post
It's a solid frame. I weigh 200lbs and it hasen't given me any problems..
thats the wildfire one?
JayChawla is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-16-2009   #12
PBP RACER
 
Slowbalt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Age: 33
Posts: 168
Re: Wildfire Motors- Trustworthy?

Thats it.............
Slowbalt is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On





All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:24 AM.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0

Copyright © 2006 - 2008 Pocket Bike Forums | About Pocket Bike Forums | Advertising Opportunities | Legal | A member of the Crowdgather Forum Community

Style design by Leo

Page generated in 0.30506 seconds with 50 queries