Want to buy this pocket bike at autozone,Need Info on it - Pocket Bike Forum - Mini Bikes
Pocket Bike Forum - Mini Bikes

Go Back   Pocket Bike Forum - Mini Bikes > Pocketbike Tech Talk > Midbikes / Superbikes > 2Stroke Midbikes
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Today's Posts Mark Forums Read About Us
Pocketbike Pictures Member Map Mark Forums Read

Pics of your midbikes
Top Speed & Mods to get there
x7 top speed!!
NEED Pocket bike 49cc engine diagram
a-nuter motor swap
Put down your top speed
Stop the confusion! - MidBike names and PICS -
Video
X7 REPSOL build
Who Says You Cant Turbo A 2 Troke?

Old 12-03-2004

Talking Want to buy this pocket bike at autozone,Need Info on it

I'm new to pocket bikes and looks very exciting,i quit paintball and sold all my stuff to get a pocket bike.Well i went to autozone and there was this pocket bike called "Terminator."Or GS 12 for $375.I am only allowed to buy a pocket bike local.I cant seem to search for it on the internet.So im asking experienced people here.I just wanna know,how fast it goes or the apoximent speed,is it lound,good for the price,and is it reliabel and have many accessory to upgrade it.I also wanna know if you can rev it,lol,i wanna ****-off the neibors.Can u put a air filter or a exaust kit on it?Thanx

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

Old 12-03-2004
PBP SENIOR MEMBER

Please do not buy one they sell. They are complete junk and they have horible customer service they are telling people that buy them around here to not even bring it back to them if they have a problem. I have been servicing most of there bikes. Please perswade your parents or whom won`t let you but buy from a respectable dealer or sponsor here.

Nate

Old 12-03-2004

could u tell me the safest pocket bike online store to buy a cheap 1 from?and hopefully shipping is free and they exept Money order

Old 12-03-2004
PBP RACER