Pocketbike Forum banner

1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Registered
1,886 Posts
Isn't that much besides ebay. Your probably gonna have to fab one or customize one to fit your needs.

·
Registered
1 Posts
Wassup guys I'm new to pbp and to the pocket rockets I have a 47cc pocket bike and want to do a couple things to it so I'll be asking question to get your opinion on it. I got pictures on my profile

·
Banned
24,145 Posts
I think after 3 post you can upload five 512KB or less photos and a 90Kb or less avatar photo. Do you have a Cag MT-A1 or A2 , half or full body?? If you search on eBay, you might find a good deal. The S shaped Pro Jet SS exhaust run around $60, $70 dollars plus S/H some want $100. If you can find one direct from China, you get a much better deal.

·
Registered
184 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
I think after 3 post you can upload five 512KB or less photos and a 90Kb or less avatar photo. Do you have a Cag MT-A1 or A2 , half or full body?? If you search on eBay, you might find a good deal. The S shaped Pro Jet SS exhaust run around $60, $70 dollars plus S/H some want $100. If you can find one direct from China, you get a much better deal.
I talked to the guy at venom motorsports with the new x19, he would give me the tachometer, and muffler for $50 each. I saw a pic of a bike you had with the same gauge cluster and it looked sexy. How did you hook up the tachometer? The bikes tail at the time was being worked on btw. That's why the tail section is missing.

Attachments

·
Banned
24,145 Posts