Pocketbike Forum banner
1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
80 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
Introduction

OK, Folks, since I have to do it anyway for myself, in order to make travel plans, and also since nobody else has done it yet, here is a

Consolidated Chronological Listing of South East region Racing Events 2011

PLEASE NOTE:

This listing is in no way sponsored or endorsed by any person or persons, forum, racing club, racing sponsor, track, or any other organization. All information presented herein is publicly available and in no kind privately held in any way. PocketBikeForum, PocketBikePlanet, and any and all other members or associates, or anybody viewing, or drunks on the street, shall in no way be held responsible for any content herein. Well, that's about worth the paper it's printed on.

Being a newbie, I am in no way for or against any person, track or Organisation, and I am certainly For everyone I have corresponded with on this forum. You have all been very helpful and nice. Here is my effort to return the favor.

So, if your event, track or organization is not posted, please don't flame me. These entries are all I have been able to find so far, with quite a bit of effort on my part in searching. No-one is being excluded on purpose. In fact, many riders are starving for more! Simply post your events on this thread, include links if you have them, and I will Edit the schedule.

Note to Forum Admin: Is this OK? I don't mean to break any rules or anything. Please throw a PM if you have any concerns. I'm new at this, and will listen to any input.

If anyone wants to add comments or suggestions, Please Start a New Thread. Please, Please respectfully asked, stay off this one. Start a new one.

Believe me, I will read and consider them all, and so will lots of other riders. I would like to keep this thread totally focused on event schedules, tracks, and organizations.