Pocketbike Forum banner
1 - 20 of 61 Posts

·
Registered
30 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Watsup Every1,

This is my first post and I'm new to this PB stuff, also I'm sure this has been posted before the hack thing, but I can't find it with the search function.

Does anyone know about this bike?---> Evelocita Ev1Racer.......

It looks really nice and pretty on the web-site, but to be honest it looks like a dressed up HF.

Questionable Claims from Web-Site:
-Claims 4.2Hp from the box and 30-50mph with installed ratio. (a 20mph difference?)

-Claims to have parts imported from Europe and built in the US, another HMMMM? (wouldn't this be an extremely expensive way to sell PB?)

-There's also a nice sale going on the bikes...buy the 2006 version and save almost $1,400. (They have a counter to how many bikes are left for the sale, but it never seems to change?)

I know you guyz are more experienced with this stuff, is worth it or just buy the Chinese brand HF to be safe.

THANKS FOR THE HELP......

·
Registered
30 Posts
Discussion Starter · #2 ·
Mischief said:
Watsup Every1,

This is my first post and I'm new to this PB stuff, also I'm sure this has been posted before the hack thing, but I can't find it with the search function.

Does anyone know about this bike?---> Evelocita Ev1Racer.......

It looks really nice and pretty on the web-site, but to be honest it looks like a dressed up HF.

Questionable Claims from Web-Site:
-Claims 4.2Hp from the box and 30-50mph with installed ratio. (a 20mph difference?)

-Claims to have parts imported from Europe and built in the US, another HMMMM? (wouldn't this be an extremely expensive way to sell PB?)

-There's also a nice sale going on the bikes...buy the 2006 version and save almost $1,400. (They have a counter to how many bikes are left for the sale, but it never seems to change?)

I know you guyz are more experienced with this stuff, is worth it or just buy the Chinese brand HF to be safe.

THANKS FOR THE HELP......