Pocketbike Forum banner
1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Registered
47 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Just joined as i got my daughter a mini dirt bike and i enjoy it as much as she does. Now im waiting for my pocket road bike to arrive so i can do it up performance wise. Im q qualified mechanic by trade and enjoy working on cars as well as these bikes now. They're so much fun to ride and play around with. I live in Melbourne, Australia

·
Banned
21,742 Posts
Just joined as i got my daughter a mini dirt bike and i enjoy it as much as she does. Now im waiting for my pocket road bike to arrive so i can do it up performance wise. Im q qualified mechanic by trade and enjoy working on cars as well as these bikes now. They're so much fun to ride and play around with. I live in Melbourne, Australia
Welcome to the Planet...Yes these things can be pretty fun and addictive...

·
Banned
24,145 Posts
Yeah, me & CAM2 are pretty muched Hooked on these bikes and engines. If your a mechanic, this will be easy. Read some of CAM2 post.
Cags, Cags, and more Cags on the front page of the website has photos and text, you will be modding and having fun in no time.
Where did you order your bike, from downunder?? The use to be a site, think it was www.pocketbikeparts.com.au , wouldn't hurt to try,lol.
Welcome aboard, lot of Crazy Motorheads here,lol.

·
Registered
47 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Thanks for reply guys. I notice your posts/pics alot on this site. U guys are moderators or admins semms like it. Ive also noticed u guys have alot of info and great advice which is great.